Home    India
Fam Trip

7 Days 6 Nights

Marvellous India

The Golden Triangle, comprising Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur, is a tourist circuit in northern India celebrated for its historical and cultural significance. Delhi, India's capital, is a blend of ancient landmarks and modern marvels. Agra is renowned for the iconic Taj Mahal and Agra Fort, while Jaipur, known as the Pink City, boasts majestic palaces like Amber Fort and Hawa Mahal. This triangle provides a captivating journey through India's history, architecture, and vibrant traditions, making it a top destination for tourists seeking a taste of the country's rich heritage in a compact and accessible itinerary.
per person
View Detail